Our administration is made up of  a Chief of Police, two Deputy Chiefs, a Administrative Lieutenant, Technical Services Manager and an Administrative Secretary.
The role of our administration is to develop and administer the Department budget, implement Policies and Procedures and ensure that all department personnel have the resources to perform their daily jobs in as safe an environment as possible.
Command Staff

Chief of Police

Jeff Gibson

Technicial Services Manager
Debbie Carlisle

Deputy Police Chief

Brian Meaders

Administrative Secretary
Karla Taylor

City of Bedford City Hall | 2000 Forest Ridge Dr. Bedford, TX 76021 | City of Bedford Website